Centre Stage –

Toyota Gazoo Racing Look Ahead To WRC 2018

The stage is set for a breakthrough 2018 season for Toyota Gazoo Racing WRT, whose revised driver line-up now features Estonian Ott Tanak alongside Finland’s Esapekka Lappi and 17-time race winner Jari-Matti Latvala. Speaking to Mobil 1 The Grid from the sunny climes of Southern Spain, the team shared their thoughts on the year ahead as they tested the new Yaris WRC in preparation for what would turn out to be a dry, dusty and challenging Rally Mexico.