True Grit –

The 2016 Mobil 1 12 Hours Of Sebring

Following the events at this year’s 12 Hours Of Sebring, Mobil 1 The Grid caught up with the drivers and teams competing in the famous race to get their analysis on the 2nd round of the IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship. Oliver Gavin, Tommy Milner, Scott Sharp, Doug Fehan, Patrick Pilet, Nick Tandy, Eric Curran, Earl Bamber, Scott Pruett, Joao Barbosa, and Ed Brown all feature.